I am only a week since ovulation...and doind the baby dance (on the same day of ovulation) and I stupidly tested today and it looked negative....but after 2 minutes I looked again and there seemed to be the faintest of faint lines...I mean I had to tip the test up and down in the light to see the line....I even thought I might have imagined it....what do you think..is it too early to show even a faint line?
No comments:
Post a Comment