Flo is so fake. I still like her, but she was saying how fake Natalie and Kendra were, then started hanging w/ them just because she got left at the party. I can't stand Annie, though. How does she qualify as a bad girl? I like Kendra, sometimes Flo, sometimes Amber and Portia. I'm looking forward to Portia beating Natalie down next week, though.
No comments:
Post a Comment