i didn't know any other way to contact you other than here, but, thanks for answering my question. i would absolutely not be upset if i wasn't. nor would i be if i was. i'm pretty...apathetic about the whole situation. and i'd definitely keep the baby. probably put it up for adoption. i'd find it a wonderful home. i just couldn't raise a baby. i wouldn't want it to suffer for what i lack. and just turning 15, i lack ALOT of things it takes to take care of a baby.
No comments:
Post a Comment