Friday, August 12, 2011

Russian girls????????

so say your in Russia just walking by yourself and always see girls also walking by themselves and your interested in them but dont really speak much russian just the basics...since love is blind anda language of its own how can i get the girl? and also why are there always girls just walkin by themselves all dressed up are they lookin for suitors?

No comments:

Post a Comment