Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Why is LeBron so soft?
He's been complaining and whining and throwing a fit this whole series, acting like it's some big conspiracy to "hurt LeBron James!" How, by skidding your elbow? by slappin' your jaw? I mean, the Haywood thing was a little uncalled for, but if LeBron was half the man he says he is, he woulda got up and got in his face. He talks all this crap about "oh if this was on the playgrounds in Akron..." gimme a break. He stood there staring at Haywood in game 1 'til refs and players ran up to break it up. Please, this guy has one of the most incredible physiques in NBA history. He would probably cry and forfeit if he played in the early 90's. Is this guy that much of a spoiled, pampered little baby? I mean, he's got such amazing talent, what's up with the ***** attitude?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment