Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Is anyone with me on this?
The bottom line is - Atlanta is a good football team. NOt a championship team. The tell tale is already on the boards. a loss to Pittsburgh and a loss to the Eagles. and it wasn't even close. the other side of the coin- they beat Tampa.Just like the bears- they are not playing many of the best teams. My list of the best in the conference is Phil ,giants,new orleans. green bay,Atlanta,Bears. The rest of the pack - not even worth yzing. Of course injuries and other intangibles will change the order. I check the defense against the opostion. If a crappy team scores a touchdown more than once- red flags go up.If the offense cant score against a mediocre defense - again red flags go off. Atlanta does not have a good defense. and a average offense. But against average teams -it will be a good game- not the best you can watch- but good football anyway. Thats my rant anyway.lol. ( still not sure I should put the Phills above the Giants)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment